Close this search box.
Close this search box.



PSSC is a member of the following regional/international institutions:

An organization of national social science research councils, academies, and institutes in the Asia-Pacific committed to the advancement of regional cooperation in the field of social sciences.

A global nonprofit scientific organization that seeks to promote the application of social science knowledge to understanding and solving contemporary problems, as well as to encourage interdisciplinary cooperation among social science organizations.

An international organization devoted to providing Asian scientists from all disciplines a platform for promoting scientific exchanges and collaboration for the improvement of human society.

PSSC has existing collaborations with the following:

A network of Asia-Pacific universities aiming to leverage global health education and research of through interaction with public policy and media.

William & Mary is a premier public research university, widely recognized for their outstanding academic reputation, beautiful campus and vibrant community.
De La Salle University is an internationally recognized Catholic university in the Philippines established by the Brothers of the Christian Schools in 1911.
The Educ Forum is a platform for consultation, collaborative research and analysis, and high-level advice to strategic basic education policy, planning and programming.

The Manila office of an independent global campaigning organization that acts to change attitudes and behavior, to protect and conserve the environment, and to promote peace.

An academic institution based in the Republic of Korea that focuses on humanitarianism as its educational philosophy since its foundation in 1982.
A 26-member body established by the government of India to promote research in social sciences in the country and advise the government on all matters pertaining to social science research.
Mindanao State University is a regional state, coeducational, research higher education institution in the city of Marawi, Philippines. Founded in 1961, it is the flagship and the largest campus of the Mindanao State University System.
Founded in 1926, Miriam (formerly Maryknoll) College is a women’s Catholic educational institution based in Quezon City, with branches in Laguna (MC Nuvali) and a developing campus in Porac, Pampanga (MC Alviera).

A Department of Science and Technology-accredited science foundation that advocates the use of science in building climate resilient communities.

The Polytechnic University of the Philippines is a public, non-sectarian, non-profit institution of higher learning primarily tasked with harnessing the tremendous human resources potential of the nation by improving the physical, intellectual and material well-being of the individual through higher occupational, technical and professional instruction and training in the applied arts and sciences related to the fields of commerce, business administration, and technology.

The Philippine National Commission for UNESCO (also known as PH NatCom or UNACOM) was established by Republic Act 621 in 1951 to honor the Philippines’ international commitment to UNESCO.

The University of the Philippines Visayas (UPV) is one of the constituent units of the UP System. It has campuses in Miagao, Iloilo; Iloilo City; and Tacloban City — with Miagao being the main campus where the central administration offices are located.
Taylor’s University is a private university in Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia, often regarded as Malaysia’s top private university in Malaysia based on the QS World University Rankings. It was founded in 1969 as a college, was awarded university college status in 2006, and university status in 2010.

Truth Watch Philippines

Truth Watch Philippines is a firm engaged in political and market research, composed of academically-committed experts in communication, political science, demography, public health, public governance.